“For me, this has only started since upgrading to macOS Sierra. It has manifested itself on my late 2015 MBP and my late 2011 27″ iMac (both are running the latest OS) Whenever I wake the MBP from sleep, within about a minute a pop up presents itself directly in the middle of the screen (interrupting whatever I may be typing – like the password field becomes dominant and whatever text I was typing is now being entered into the password field). in fact, there seems to be 4, yep, 4 exactly the same pop ups, stacked on top of each other, waiting for me to enter my login password. This is super annoying.” “Why does it pop up, asking for permission to access my Keychain every so often and disrupt my work? It refuses to go away when I press ‘cancel’ the first time but takes 3 or 4 ‘cancels’. And then, after a little break, it comes back until I key in my password. Then it appears satisfied. Until the next time! What is it trying to access from my Keychain? And why has it started happening only within the last few weeks? It never used to happen when I first installed Lion. Nor even the update to OS X 10.7.1.” It seems a pretty common issue. So, if you are experiencing this problem on your Mac, here you can find the solution.

How to Fix Mac is Running Slow due to AdressBookSourceSync

After a couple of seconds, the AdressBookSourceSync process in Activity Monitor should calm down and run normaly. Feel free to try this method if you are experiencing the AdressBookSourceSync issue on your Mac, and share your experience in the comment section below.

Fix: YouTube Running Slow on Your ComputerHow to Fix Silhouette Studio Running Slow?How to Fix Windows 10 Running Slow after Upgrading to Version 21H1?How to Solve Steam Running Slow? Fix  Mac is Running Slow due to AddressBookSourceSync - 41Fix  Mac is Running Slow due to AddressBookSourceSync - 25Fix  Mac is Running Slow due to AddressBookSourceSync - 33Fix  Mac is Running Slow due to AddressBookSourceSync - 55Fix  Mac is Running Slow due to AddressBookSourceSync - 51Fix  Mac is Running Slow due to AddressBookSourceSync - 23Fix  Mac is Running Slow due to AddressBookSourceSync - 39